Locations & Contact

Hello Mister Hardinge Street - 5 Hardinge Street, Auckland CBD

Opening Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 10.30am – 2.30pm
Closed Weekends & Public Holidays
Mondays – Closed (Temporary Covid Hours)

Phone: (09) 365 2566
Email: Hardinge@hellomister.co.nz

Hello Mister Customs Street (AMP) - 29a Customs Street West, AMP Tower

Opening Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 10.30am – 2.30pm

Closed Weekends & Public Holidays
Mondays – Closed (Temporary Covid Hours)

Phone: (09) 303 4555
Email: Customs@hellomister.co.nz

Hello Mister Parnell - 1 Faraday Street, Parnell

Opening Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 10.30am – 2.30pm

Closed Weekends & Public Holidays
Mondays – Closed (Temporary Covid Hours)

Phone: (09) 303 0522
Email: Parnell@hellomister.co.nz

Hello Mister Newmarket - 123 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket

Opening Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 10.30am – 2.30pm

Closed Weekends & Public Holidays
Mondays – Closed (Temporary Covid Hours)

Phone: (09) 520 1965
Email: Newmarket@hellomister.co.nz

Hello Mister - Sylvia Park (The Terrace, Level 1)

Opening Hours
Saturday – Wednesday: 10.30am – 7pm
Thursday – Friday: 10.30am – 8pm
Public Holiday Hours May Vary
Please note hours are adjusted during the COVID 19 Traffic Light System

Email: Sylvia@hellomister.co.nz

Hello Mister - Wynyard (100 Halsey Street)

Opening Hours
Tuesday – Friday: 10.30am – 2.30pm

Closed Weekends & Public Holidays
Mondays – Closed (Temporary Covid Hours)

Email: Wynyard@hellomister.co.nz

Contact Us

    Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Subject

    Your Message